Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Draculas Cabaret Dinner and Show

Draculas Cabaret Dinner and Show

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 70% (58)
4 stars 15% (13)
3 stars 9% (7)
2 stars 4% (3)
1 star 2% (1)
Loading
Kimberley McCormick 9 hours ago
This whole experience was fantastic! The staff were engaging from the moment you walk through the gates, the food was out quickly and was absolutely delicious, and the show was fantastic! Our group of four was buzzing when we left, would highly recommend this show!
This whole experience was fantastic
Kimberley McCormick 9 hours ago

This whole experience was fantastic! The staff were engaging from the moment you walk through the gates, the food was out quickly and was absolutely delicious, and the show was fantastic! Our group of four was buzzing when we left, would highly recommend this show!

Absolutely loved the food
Kylie Abell 3 days ago

Absolutely loved the food, show, performers, waiters and staff. An amazing night out. You could not fault anything on the night. The waiters were to tentative all night and the show was amazing. The comedy and performances were second to none. I would highly recommend this show to all ages.

Absolutely amazing
Kelly 1 month ago

Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend it to anyone keen for a fun night out. Such amazing food and Incredibly hard working waiters/waitresses and the performers were just spectacular! Such a fun night out and was so lovely to have a break from reality and enter a different realm. Thank you!

Wow what a night
Lyn Fulton 3 months ago

Wow what a night! Fast moving action with a constant bombardment of quirky surprises and great food. The house of horrors is brought to life with amazing vocals, instrumentals and athleticism from the cast. The glowing skull glasses and horns and spectacular cocktails enabled the audience to participate in the supernatural fun atmosphere.

Fabulous night and a must do if you are in the Gold Coast
Kirstyn Malcolm 3 months ago

Fabulous night and a must do if you are in the Gold Coast. The meal was delicious, the drinks were very tasty (especially the blood bag cocktails) and the performances were spectacular. A great array of live music, fantastic dancing and acrobatics.

I had no idea what to expect for this but it was just awesome
Rachel Mugg 4 months ago

I had no idea what to expect for this but it was just awesome, I paid for the VIP tickets which I highly recommend. Get there a bit early as all the waitress and waiters (dressed up) come out. You are then taken on a short train ride and then go upstairs to the bar, for a glass of bubbling or juice and a few snacks. I didn't like the entree but I don't eat seafood, but the rest of the meal was so good. The show was hilarious, loved it all. Then after the show, you could get a photo with the cast. Would defiantly go back.

Parking was super easy
Kerryanne Milne 4 months ago

Parking was super easy, just follow the staffs' directions, you are entertained from the time you enter the car park gates to the time you leave. The waiting area up stairs has plenty to view. Waiter/servers were off their feet so service was a tad slow. But overall it was a great entertaining show.

Dracula's is always a great night
Denny Wellard 6 months ago

Dracula's is always a great night! It’s something for everyone. Highly recommend it for anyone. The food is spectacular, the drinks are truly brilliant, the staff or very delightful. From the time you arrive, you are a part of this amazing adventure. Brilliant!

Awesome staff
Toni Baker 7 months ago

Awesome staff, awesome place, would highly recommend for a wicked night. Music was cool, lots of rock to sing along to. Food was good, can’t wait to go back and tell all my friends all about it. Loved the outfits and the gift shop was full of awesome stuff.

We decided to book the Dracula's Cabaret as we were coming to the Gold Coast
Scott Whitlock 7 months ago

We decided to book the Dracula's Cabaret as we were coming to the Gold Coast, through word of mouth from others. We booked the VIP and weren't disappointed, on arrival everything was checked, the staff were fun and entertaining. The ghost train was a hoot. The three course meal was great, the service was good and also had a few laughs. The show was fantastic, enjoyed it immensely when we go to Melbourne will definitely go to that show also.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets